CEO

Mike Lightfoot
mike.lightfoot@nexuslogistics.nz
+64 21 967 111

CFO

Greg McCarthy
greg.mccarthy@nexuslogistics.nz
+64 21 480 950

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Ben Fausett
National Business Development Manager
ben.fausett@nexuslogistics.nz
+64 21 488 076

Steve Golding
Lower North Island
steve.golding@nexuslogistics.nz
+64 21 480 586

CUSTOMER SERVICES

Main Office - All Enquiries
customer.services@nexuslogistics.nz
+64 9 926 8600

Shevana Williams
Customer Services Manager
shevana.williams@nexuslogistics.nz
+64 21 025 03239

OPERATIONS

Garth Cahill
National Operations Manager
garth.cahill@nexuslogistics.nz
+64 21 547 936

Make an enquiry

Please complete the form and click submit.

YOUR DETAILS

TYPE OF BUSINESS